This page has moved to

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Boogat Mixtape

You might remember Poirier mentioned this in our interview with him a few months ago. Montreal's MC Boogat drops a fresh mixtape, packed with all kinds of tropical stormers mashed together slickly by Poirier himself. Get it now.

Boogat – Que Pegue Duro y Violento (mixed by Poirier)

01. Pa’ Argentina (El Hijo De La Cumbia)
02. Mejor No Preguntes (Sonido Del Principe)
03. Beat Perfecto (Afrika Bambaataa)
04. La Gloria (Poirier x Gotan Project)
05. Bajo (Schlatchofbronx)
06. No Mames Wey (Pitbull)
07. Pega La Conga (Yerba Buena)
08. El Gran Robo (Cosa Nostra Riddim)
09. Subestimado (Nookie Riddim)
10. No Te Fies In Nadie (Untrust Riddim)
11. La Mezcla (Monobloco)
12. Quedade Lejos de Mi (El Hijo de La Cumbia)
13. Wakala (Punjabi MC)
14. Me voy Pa’ Brooklyn (Uproot Andy)


Miss T said...

thank you XD

Nick said...

track 6 has a typo,

should be No Mames Wey